Home      |      2014 Events      |      About     |      Photos  

Atlas Van Operators,

The Gold Standard

Throughout the week of September 8 - 12, 2014, Atlas agencies throughout the U.S. and Canada hosted events in honor of Atlas Van Operators/Drivers. Why? Because we all understand a couple things that are critical to our overall success. First, we've earned the reputation as one of the best service providers in the industry because we have the very best van operators/drivers in the industry. Second, you go above and beyond each and every day to meet and exceed the expectations of our customers.

From small, humble gatherings to catered lunches and giveaways, agencies roll out the red carpet throughout BRAVO Week for those who DriveAtlas! Check these BRAVO pages for more information on next year's event, photos of past BRAVO celebrations, or to view a list of agents who participated in 2014. 

A HUGE THANK YOU to all Atlas Van Operators for all you do for us each and every day!!!

BRAVO: Best of the Best

Congratulations to Tammara Beard of Herren's Twin City Moving and Storage, voted Atlas' Best of the Best in the 2014 BRAVO contest! 


According to Sallie Cull, of Herren's Twin City Moving and Storage: 

"Tammara has been a great asset to our agency. Her customers love her and she is excellent with paperwork. She is always willing to step out of the box to take care of her customers and co workers. Tammara has learned the Atlasnet inventory app and she continually trains our employees on this system. Tammara has willingly worked with Atlas to help train on this new system. She tries out any changes and helps to work out the bugs in the system before the changes goes live. Tammara is truly the Best of the Best."
Tammara will receive a $500 gift card in recognition of her commitment to quality, her adoption of new technology and the outstanding customer service she provides each day.

All of those shortlisted for the Best of the Best Award will also receive $250 gift cards. Those individuals are:

Carl Wiegland
Dennis Bateman
Eric Vogt
Gail Jackson
James Rothe Sr.
Jeffery Scott Waller
Leslie Street
Michael Stinelli
Richard Smith
Tim Burns